Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Canady

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Canady

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tyra Jackson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the kind staff!"

Trey Griffin

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Always receive the best service from Chris! There is no one out there better than him when it comes to price, convenience, and consistency!"

john faison

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"On the phone or in person Chris Canady staff calls me by name every time I call or show up... good people that treat you very well. My family used State Farm for decades.... I am not changing my family's name.. Thank Chris Canday and State Farm Insurance ❤❤❤"

Bill

April 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"Repeated snafus with this office. Not sure if issues are specific to this office or State Farm in general, but will avoid both in the future."

Sharon Kearney

April 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"Love the price"

Delilah Garris

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire staff is very nice, and understanding. They have helped me numerous times and treated me like family and not just a customer."

Tammi Hicks

March 12, 2021

4  out of  5
"Like the people that work here"

Joan B White

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Cordial people to be around. For the most part everyone at Chris Canady gets the job done"

Deon Harris

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great"

Chris Parker

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Freddie was excellent help!"

Angel Robinson

October 25, 2020

3  out of  5
"My biscuit was fallen apart fries cold chicken sandwich fried to hard"

Latricia Williams

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love them"

Tyra Jackson

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a phone call away"

Darnell Goins

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Incredible staff and very caring team!!"

Mona Johnson

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Got great customer service!"

Carolyn Johnson-Cheek

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"They look out for your best interest."

Carol Harris

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very professional"

Steven Vasaturo

November 27, 2019

4  out of  5
"Receptionist was very helpful."

Marilyn Mitchell

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5
"Okay"