Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria Bullock

Maria Bullock

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Bullock
"Sandy is a great agent. Very knowledgeable and personable"
Profile photo of Nancy Powell

Nancy Powell

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Powell
"Well I just signed up for insurance with y'all but they seen be nice about it thank yall"
Profile photo of Jan Abbott

Jan Abbott

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Abbott
"Great service Have been with them over 50 years"
Profile photo of Bobby Julian

Bobby Julian

September 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bobby Julian
"I would leave 0 stars if I could. They are very on organized up there. I call to take a truck off my insurance that I sold. I get my bill a month late they did not. Before I got letters from the state saying my tags were suspended. Because they did not fill out the paperwork right. They said they did. And I get a letter a month later they did not fill out the paperwork right. I been have nothing but problems will this company. The people sound nice. But that is it. Good luck."
Profile photo of luvsbeingyung aegis

luvsbeingyung aegis

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luvsbeingyung aegis
"Very friendly and excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Maty Andrews

Maty Andrews

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maty Andrews
"Very pleasant and helpful staff"
Profile photo of Paula Elias

Paula Elias

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Elias
"Very professional and knowledgeable. Everyone goes out of their way to help you when needed. You always speak to a live person. Never automated. Love this group !"
Profile photo of Tyra Jackson

Tyra Jackson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyra Jackson
"Love the kind staff!"
Profile photo of Trey Griffin

Trey Griffin

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Griffin
"I Always receive the best service from Chris! There is no one out there better than him when it comes to price, convenience, and consistency!"
Profile photo of john faison

john faison

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by john faison
"On the phone or in person Chris Canady staff calls me by name every time I call or show up... good people that treat you very well. My family used State Farm for decades.... I am not changing my family's name.. Thank Chris Canday and State Farm Insurance ❤❤❤"
Profile photo of Bill

Bill

April 19, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Bill
"Repeated snafus with this office. Not sure if issues are specific to this office or State Farm in general, but will avoid both in the future."
Profile photo of Sharon Kearney

Sharon Kearney

April 18, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Sharon Kearney
"Love the price"
Profile photo of Delilah Garris

Delilah Garris

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Delilah Garris
"The entire staff is very nice, and understanding. They have helped me numerous times and treated me like family and not just a customer."
Profile photo of Tammi Hicks

Tammi Hicks

March 12, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Tammi Hicks
"Like the people that work here"
Profile photo of Joan B White

Joan B White

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joan B White
"Very professional. Cordial people to be around. For the most part everyone at Chris Canady gets the job done"
Profile photo of Deon Harris

Deon Harris

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Deon Harris
"Great"
Profile photo of Chris Parker

Chris Parker

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Parker
"Freddie was excellent help!"
Profile photo of Angel Robinson

Angel Robinson

October 25, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Angel Robinson
"My biscuit was fallen apart fries cold chicken sandwich fried to hard"
Profile photo of Latricia Williams

Latricia Williams

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Latricia Williams
"Love them"
Profile photo of Tyra Jackson

Tyra Jackson

June 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tyra Jackson
"Always a phone call away"
Profile photo of Darnell Goins

Darnell Goins

May 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Darnell Goins
"Incredible staff and very caring team!!"
Profile photo of Mona Johnson

Mona Johnson

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mona Johnson
"Got great customer service!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Johnson-Cheek

Carolyn Johnson-Cheek

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Johnson-Cheek
"They look out for your best interest."
Profile photo of Carol Harris

Carol Harris

December 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Harris
"Very professional"
Profile photo of Steven Vasaturo

Steven Vasaturo

November 27, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Steven Vasaturo
"Receptionist was very helpful."